61 résultats pour "Brno"

Nouveau

16,788 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

10,854 Kč Studio
map
42,276 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

11,107 Kč Studio
map
42,315 Kč Appartement
map
61,424 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

14,810 Kč Appartement
map
19,472 Kč Appartement
map
17,675 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

21,302 Kč Appartement
map
31,269 Kč Appartement
map
44,283 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

12,350 Kč Studio
map
32,652 Kč Appartement
map
20,972 Kč Studio
map
30,792 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

12,832 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

16,306 Kč Studio
map
38,677 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

21,733 Kč Appartement
map
37,413 Kč Appartement
map
50,446 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

19,552 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

19,299 Kč Appartement
map
70,078 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

14,024 Kč Studio
map
32,779 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

16,788 Kč Studio
map
36,264 Kč Appartement
map
33,596 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

15,697 Kč Studio
map
24,125 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

27,541 Kč Appartement
map
33,392 Kč Chambre
map

Nouveau

21,733 Kč Appartement
map
742,143 Kč Appartement
map
39,003 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

25,664 Kč Appartement
map

-10%

15,799 Kč Appartement
map
22,215 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

18,791 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

20,567 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

17,270 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

26,653 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

21,353 Kč Appartement
map

-17%

18,766 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

25,740 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

24,700 Kč Studio
map

-16%

18,766 Kč Studio
map

-10%

18,766 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Studio
map

-20%

20,972 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

24,523 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

34,565 Kč Appartement
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Studio
map

-12%

21,835 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Studio
map

Nouveau

18,766 Kč Appartement
map

Location Appartement Brno

Après Prague, Brno est la deuxième plus grande ville de la République tchèque. Il attire chaque année un grand nombre d'étudiants locaux et internationaux, avec 13 collèges ou universités différents à fréquenter, ainsi que des expatriés comme alternative populaire à la vie à Prague. Le coût de location d'un appartement à Brno est également moins cher qu'à Prague. Les appartements d'une chambre à coucher à louer à Brno sont en moyenne moins de 13.000 Kč, ce qui équivaut à environ 500 € par mois, et légèrement moins en dehors du centre-ville.

Si vous cherchez un appartement meublé à louer, Brno a beaucoup à offrir. Bien qu'ils coûtent un peu plus cher à louer par mois, ils vous éviteront les frais supplémentaires et les tracas liés au transport de vos propres meubles ou à l'achat de nouveaux meubles une fois que vous aurez déménagé. Vous pouvez utiliser la barre de recherche de Nestpick pour trouver les appartements parfaits à Brno, en République tchèque.

Chambres à Brno

Pour une location à moindre coût à Brno, vous pouvez louer une chambre dans une maison ou un appartement en colocation. Vous pouvez trouver des propriétaires qui louent des chambres individuelles dans des maisons en colocation ou des propriétaires qui louent leurs chambres d'appoint, par exemple. Il est courant de trouver des chambres à Brno pour €250-€350 par mois. Cela vous aide à économiser par rapport à la location d'un appartement entier et est idéal si vous n'avez pas besoin de beaucoup d'espace. Découvrez les dernières chambres à louer à Brno, République Tchèque ici sur Nestpick.

Logement étudiant à Brno

Il y a 13 établissements d'enseignement supérieur à Brno, dont l'Université Masaryk est la plus grande. Avec environ 90 000 étudiants dans la ville, le logement étudiant à Brno est très demandé. Masaryk est situé au centre de la ville à Brno-střed, donc il y a beaucoup de logements étudiants et de logements concentrés autour du centre. Vous pouvez trouver beaucoup de logements étudiants abordables à Brno, vous permettant de vivre avec un budget. C'est une ville très accueillante pour les étudiants, ce qui signifie qu'il y a toujours beaucoup de rabais et de boissons bon marché disponibles.

29 results for "Brno"

New

21,885 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,386 Kč Studio
map
30,299 Kč Apartment
map
36,915 Kč Apartment
map

New

10,930 Kč Studio
map
84,071 Kč Apartment
map
53,500 Kč Apartment
map

New

21,885 Kč Apartment
map
31,641 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,360 Kč Apartment
map
65,347 Kč Apartment
map

New

17,904 Kč Studio
map
176,705 Kč Apartment
map
25,867 Kč Studio
map
22,367 Kč Studio
map
42,991 Kč Apartment
map

New

20,719 Kč Apartment
map
36,059 Kč Apartment
map

New

25,918 Kč Studio
map
61,716 Kč Apartment
map

-10%

18,893 Kč Studio
map
46,056 Kč Apartment
map
16,407 Kč Apartment
map
38,214 Kč Room
map

New

17,498 Kč Studio
map
740,601 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,893 Kč Studio
map
24,865 Kč Room
map

New

18,893 Kč Studio
map

Brno Apartments for Rent

Furnished Apartments & Rooms for Rent in Brno

After Prague, Brno is the second largest city in the Czech Republic. It attracts lots of local and international students each year, with 13 different colleges or universities to attend, as well as attracting expats as a popular alternative to living in Prague. The cost of renting an apartment in Brno is also cheaper than in Prague. The average one-bedroom Brno apartments for rent in the city are less than 13,000 Kč, which equates to around €500 per month, and slightly less outside of the city centre.

If you’re looking for a furnished apartment to rent, Brno has plenty to offer. While these will cost slightly more to rent per month, they will save you the additional expense and hassle of either transporting your own furniture or buying new furniture once you’ve relocated. You can use Nestpick’s search bar to look for the perfect apartments in Brno, Czech Republic.

Room for Rent Brno

For lower cost renting in Brno, you can rent a room within a shared house or apartment. You can find landlords renting out single rooms in houseshares or home owners renting out their spare rooms, for example. It’s common to find rooms in Brno for €250-€350 per month. This helps you save compared to renting a whole apartment and is ideal if you don’t need large amounts of space. Check out the latest rooms for rent in Brno, Czech Republic here on Nestpick.

Student Accommodation Brno

There are 13 institutions of higher education in Brno, of which Masaryk University is the biggest. With around 90,000 students in the city, student accommodation in Brno is in high demand. Masaryk is located at the centre of the city in Brno-střed, so there is a lot of student accommodation and housing concentrated around the centre. You can find lots of affordable student housing in Brno, allowing you to live on a budget. It’s a very student-friendly city, meaning there’s always plenty of discounts and cheap drinks available.

About Brno

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Brno?
The average rental price in Brno for apartments are in between 17,675 CZK and 25,360 CZK.
How big is a Brno apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Brno apartment is start from 40m² and could go up to 83m².
How to find apartments for rent in Brno?
Brno's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Brno.
Is rent cheap in Brno?
The rent in Brno might change in between 17,675 CZK and 25,360 CZK. Compare to other big cities in Czechia, rent in Brno is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Brno?
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Brno as long as they are +18 years old.