27 предложений для "Brno"

Новый

21,784 Kč Квартира
map
53,570 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

18,309 Kč Студия
map
43,468 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

10,448 Kč Комната
map

Новый

10,879 Kč Студия
map
65,431 Kč Квартира
map
176,934 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

21,784 Kč Квартира
map
42,856 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

17,802 Kč Студия
map
86,222 Kč Квартира
map
25,740 Kč Студия
map
61,796 Kč Квартира
map
22,266 Kč Студия
map

Новый

18,817 Kč Квартира
map
78,059 Kč Квартира
map

-10%

18,791 Kč Студия
map
58,927 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

10,930 Kč Комната
map
49,105 Kč Квартира
map
16,407 Kč Квартира
map
31,759 Kč Квартира
map

Новый

18,791 Kč Студия
map
60,495 Kč Квартира
map
38,264 Kč Комната
map

Новый

18,791 Kč Студия
map

Квартиры в Брно

Брно является вторым по величине городом Чешской Республики (после столицы Праги). В Брно располагается 13 различных колледжей и университетов, поэтому ежегодно сюда приезжает большое количество местных и иностранных студентов. Брно также привлекает иностранных специалистов, являясь популярной альтернативой проживанию в Праге. Стоимость аренды квартиры в Брно ниже, чем в Праге. Средний размер арендной платы за однокомнатную квартиры в Брно составляет менее 13 000 чешских крон, что эквивалентно примерно 500 евро в месяц. За пределами центра города арендная плата немного ниже.

Если хотите арендовать меблированную квартиру, в Брно вы найдете много разных вариантов. Ежемесячная плата за меблированную квартиру немного выше, но такой вариант избавит вас от дополнительных расходов и хлопот, связанных с транспортировкой собственной мебели или покупкой новой после переезда. Воспользуйтесь панелью поиска Nestpick, чтобы найти для себя идеальную квартиру в Брно!

Комнаты в Брно

Чтобы экономить на аренде жилья в Брно, вы можете снять комнату в доме или квартире для совместного проживания. Вы можете найти домовладельцев, сдающих по отдельности комнаты в арендных квартирах, и домовладельцев, сдающих свободные комнаты в собственных домах. Комнаты в Брно сдаются обычно за 250–350 евро в месяц. Аренда комнаты обойдется вам значительно дешевле аренды целой квартиры и станет отличных вариантом, если вам не нужно много места. Предлагаем вам просмотреть последние объявления о сдаче комнат в аренду в Брно, Чешская Республика, здесь, на сайте Nestpick.

Студенческое жилье в Брно

В Брно 13 высших учебных заведений, самым большим из которых является Масариков университет. Студенческое жилье в Брно, где обучается около 90 000 студентов, пользуется большим спросом. Масариков университет расположен в центре города, в районе Брно-cтршед, поэтому в центре Брно много студенческих общежитий и арендных квартир. В Брно можно найти много вариантов студенческого жилья по доступным ценам, что позволяет жить здесь без больших затрат. Брно — отличный город для студентов, в котором всегда можно побаловать себя товарами со скидками и недорогими напитками.

29 results for "Brno"

New

21,885 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,386 Kč Studio
map
30,299 Kč Apartment
map
36,915 Kč Apartment
map

New

10,930 Kč Studio
map
84,071 Kč Apartment
map
53,500 Kč Apartment
map

New

21,885 Kč Apartment
map
31,641 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,360 Kč Apartment
map
65,347 Kč Apartment
map

New

17,904 Kč Studio
map
176,705 Kč Apartment
map
25,867 Kč Studio
map
22,367 Kč Studio
map
42,991 Kč Apartment
map

New

20,719 Kč Apartment
map
36,059 Kč Apartment
map

New

25,918 Kč Studio
map
61,716 Kč Apartment
map

-10%

18,893 Kč Studio
map
46,056 Kč Apartment
map
16,407 Kč Apartment
map
38,214 Kč Room
map

New

17,498 Kč Studio
map
740,601 Kč Apartment
map

New

18,893 Kč Studio
map
24,865 Kč Room
map

New

18,893 Kč Studio
map

Brno Apartments for Rent

Furnished Apartments & Rooms for Rent in Brno

After Prague, Brno is the second largest city in the Czech Republic. It attracts lots of local and international students each year, with 13 different colleges or universities to attend, as well as attracting expats as a popular alternative to living in Prague. The cost of renting an apartment in Brno is also cheaper than in Prague. The average one-bedroom Brno apartments for rent in the city are less than 13,000 Kč, which equates to around €500 per month, and slightly less outside of the city centre.

If you’re looking for a furnished apartment to rent, Brno has plenty to offer. While these will cost slightly more to rent per month, they will save you the additional expense and hassle of either transporting your own furniture or buying new furniture once you’ve relocated. You can use Nestpick’s search bar to look for the perfect apartments in Brno, Czech Republic.

Room for Rent Brno

For lower cost renting in Brno, you can rent a room within a shared house or apartment. You can find landlords renting out single rooms in houseshares or home owners renting out their spare rooms, for example. It’s common to find rooms in Brno for €250-€350 per month. This helps you save compared to renting a whole apartment and is ideal if you don’t need large amounts of space. Check out the latest rooms for rent in Brno, Czech Republic here on Nestpick.

Student Accommodation Brno

There are 13 institutions of higher education in Brno, of which Masaryk University is the biggest. With around 90,000 students in the city, student accommodation in Brno is in high demand. Masaryk is located at the centre of the city in Brno-střed, so there is a lot of student accommodation and housing concentrated around the centre. You can find lots of affordable student housing in Brno, allowing you to live on a budget. It’s a very student-friendly city, meaning there’s always plenty of discounts and cheap drinks available.

About Brno

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Brno?
The average rental price in Brno for apartments are in between 17,675 CZK and 25,360 CZK.
How big is a Brno apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Brno apartment is start from 40m² and could go up to 83m².
How to find apartments for rent in Brno?
Brno's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Brno.
Is rent cheap in Brno?
The rent in Brno might change in between 17,675 CZK and 25,360 CZK. Compare to other big cities in Czechia, rent in Brno is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Brno?
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Brno as long as they are +18 years old.