877 € Wohnung
map

Neu

1,335 € Wohnung
map
2,177 € Wohnung
map

Neu

1,423 € Wohnung
map
1,647 € Wohnung
map

Neu

2,429 € Wohnung
map
719 € Zimmer
map
970 € Wohnung
map
1,607 € Wohnung
map
989 € Wohnung
map
1,121 € Wohnung
map
1,607 € Wohnung
map
1,078 € Wohnung
map
1,402 € Wohnung
map
1,312 € Wohnung
map
857 € Wohnung
map
2,969 € Wohnung
map
1,538 € Wohnung
map
3,133 € Wohnung
map
1,154 € Wohnung
map
3,298 € Zimmer
map
527 € Zimmer
map
758 € Wohnung
map
1,979 € Wohnung
map
603 € Wohnung
map
919 € Wohnung
map
1,893 € Wohnung
map
917 € Wohnung
map
1,055 € Wohnung
map
1,644 € Wohnung
map
765 € Wohnung
map
1,741 € Wohnung
map
2,144 € Wohnung
map
718 € Wohnung
map
2,024 € Wohnung
map
719 € Wohnung
map
470 € Zimmer
map
791 € Zimmer
map
791 € Zimmer
map
2,302 € Wohnung
map
2,787 € Wohnung
map
1,319 € Wohnung
map
1,106 € Wohnung
map

Wohnen auf Zeit Kattowitz

Kattowitz ist ein großes, urbanes, industrielles Zentrum im Süden Polens, das am Fluss Rawa liegt. Es ist ein wichtiger Standort für Wirtschaft und Kultur sowie für die Industrie und bietet viele Attraktionen für Expats. Die Lebenshaltungskosten und die Miete einer Wohnung in Kattowitz sind beeindruckend niedrig und sind ein weiterer Grund, warum so viele Menschen aus anderen Ländern dorthin ziehen.

Die Mietwohnungen im Stadtzentrum von Kattowitz reichen von durchschnittlich 1.379 bis 2.171 polnischen Zloty für eine Einzimmer- bzw. Dreibettzimmerwohnung. Diese Zahlen belaufen sich auf rund 320 Euro und etwas mehr als 500 Euro pro Monat für Wohnungen in Kattowitz in diesen Größen. In den Gebieten rund um das Stadtzentrum finden Sie sogar günstigere Mietpreise. Dies macht Kattowitz zu einem erschwinglichen Wohnort für Singles, Paare und solche, die mit ihrer Familie umziehen. Sehen Sie sich die Auswahl an Kattowitzer Wohnungen an, die auf Nestpick verfügbar sind.

Zimmer in Kattowitz

Nestpick bietet auch eine Vielzahl von Zimmern in Kattowitz zur Miete an, die sowohl in Wohngemeinschaften als auch in Appartements zur Verfügung stehen. Einzelzimmer gibt es in Kattowitz für weniger als 150 Euro pro Monat, obwohl die Preise für größere Zimmer in den begehrten Bereichen auf rund 400 Euro steigen. Die Anmietung eines Zimmers gibt Ihnen Ihren eigenen privaten Raum innerhalb einer Wohngemeinschaft oder eines Hauses, so dass Sie sich mit Ihren Mitbewohnern treffen und neue Leute leichter kennenlernen können.

Neben dem Stadtzentrum sind auch die nahegelegenen Gebiete wie Bogucice und Koszutka bei Ausländern und Studenten, die auf der Suche nach Zimmern in Kattowitz sind, sehr beliebt. Die Anmietung eines Zimmers kann eine unglaublich günstige Art zu leben sein, die Ihnen mehr Geld gibt, das Sie in Ihrem täglichen Leben ausgeben können. Schauen Sie sich die verfügbaren Zimmer in Kattowitz an, indem Sie die Angebote auf Nestpick durchsuchen.

Informationen über Katowice

Wie viel kostet die monatliche Miete in Katowice?
Die durchschnittliche Miete in Katowice, beträgt ab 215 €. Die Miete unterschiedet sich je nach Wohngebiet und Wohnungstyp.
Was für eine Wohnung kann ich mieten in Katowice?
In Katowice finden Sie insgesamt 179 Wohnungen in unterschiedlichen Typen: Studio, Apartment, Zimmer oder Studentenwohnheim.
Wie groß ist eine Wohnung in Katowice?
In Katowice liegt die Große einer Wohnung zwischen 36m² und 63m². Dies gilt auch für Wohnungen in Katowice.
Wie findet man eine Mietwohnung in Katowice?
Da es für Neulinge besonders schwer sein könnte, eine Unterkunft in Katowice zu finden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Smart-Tool von Nestpick zu benutzen, um Ihr neues Zuhause aus 179 Angebote zu finden.
Wie findet man eine günstige Wohnung in Katowice?
Trozt der seit Jahren steigenden Miete in Katowice ist es noch möglich, bei Nestpick eine günstige Wohnung zu finden, die nur 215 € per Monat kostet.

Nestpick Logo
Properties in Katowice
Create alerts
 results
List
Grid
154 €
Pepe Housing

Barbary 8 Center

Barbary, Śródmieście, Katowice
    
Available Now
1 Room
154 €
Pepe Housing
680 €
Pepe Housing

1Bedroom flat

18 Sierpnia, Załęże, Katowice
      
Available Now
2 Room
680 €
Pepe Housing
636 €
Pepe Housing

2Bedroom flat in the City Center

Czerwińskiego, Koszutka, Katowice
     
Available Now
2 Room
636 €
Pepe Housing
592 €
Pepe Housing

Small flat in the City Center

Moniuszki, Śródmieście, Katowice
    
Available Now
1 Room
592 €
Pepe Housing
900 €
Pepe Housing

Luxury 2Bedrooms flat

Sokolska, Śródmieście, Katowice
       
Available Now
2 Room
900 €
Pepe Housing
592 €
Pepe Housing

Small flat close to the City Center

Moniuszki, Śródmieście, Katowice
    
Available Now
1 Room
592 €
Pepe Housing

Katowice Apartments for Rent

Apartments for Rent in Katowice

Katowice is a large, urban, industrial centre towards the south of Poland, located along the River Rawa. It is an important home of commerce and culture as well as industry, giving it plenty of attractions for expats. The cost of living and renting an apartment in Katowice is impressively low, serving as another reason why so many people relocate there from other countries.

Apartments for rent in Katowice city centre range from an average of 1,379 to 2,171 Polish Zloty, for a one-bedroom and three-bedroom apartment, respectively. These figures translate to around €320 and just over €500 per month for apartments in Katowice of these sizes. You can even find lower rental prices in the areas surrounding the city centre. This makes Katowice an affordable place to live for single expats, couples, and those relocating with their family. See the range of Katowice apartments available on Nestpick.

Rooms for Rent in Katowice

Nestpick also features a variety of rooms for rent in Katowice, available both within shared houses and apartments. You can find single rooms in Katowice for less than €150 per month, although prices go up to around €400 for larger rooms in the more sought after areas. Renting a room gives you your own private space within a shared apartment or house, allowing you to socialise with your flatmates and meet new people more easily.

As well as the city centre, nearby areas like Bogucice and Koszutka are also popular for expats and students looking for rooms to rent in Katowice. Renting a room can be an incredibly low-cost way to live, giving you more money to spend in your day-to-day life. Check out the available rooms in Katowice by searching through the listings on Nestpick.

About Katowice

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Katowice?
The average rental price in Katowice for apartments are in between 592 € and 855 €.
How big is a Katowice apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Katowice apartment is start from 24m² and could go up to 36m².
How to find apartments for rent in Katowice?
Katowice's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Katowice.
Is rent cheap in Katowice?
The rent in Katowice might change in between 592 € and 855 €. Compare to other big cities in Poland, rent in Katowice is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Katowice
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Katowice as long as they are +18 years old.