Nestpick Logo

Location Appartement Leipzig

La ville de Leipzig est le secret le mieux gardé d'Allemagne depuis quelques années. Les appartements à louer à Leipzig sont de plus en plus populaires en raison de leur nature spacieuse et de leurs loyers bon marché. La ville a été considérée comme un substitut à Berlin pour les techno hipsters et elle est très appréciée pour sa scène artistique, sa communauté créative qui est soutenue et reste dans la ville pour des loyers bon marché et un coût de la vie bon marché. Leipzig location d'appartements, selon la zone de la ville peut être soit cher ou bon marché. Le centre-ville est absolument magnifique et c'est grâce à sa préservation qu'il est si agréable de se promener.

Parmi les quartiers que les expatriés seront intéressés à vivre dans des appartements à Leipzig en Allemagne figurent Plagwitz et Connewitz. Ce sont des quartiers jeunes, branchés et relatifs qui sont intéressants, bon marché et spacieux. Les créateurs d'Allemagne et d'Europe se sont concentrés à Leipzig en raison de l'atmosphère décontractée des villes, de la scène techno et de la communauté créative. Plus important encore, les gens se déplacent vers la ville pour ses loyers très bon marché pour des appartements ou des chambres et une bonne situation en Europe continentale.

Chambres à Leipzig

Bien que Leipzig soit très bon marché à vivre, les gens préfèrent trouver une chambre à louer à Leipzig en raison des éléments d'économie qui viennent avec cette situation de vie. Beaucoup de gens qui s'installent en ville pour la première fois sont surpris de constater à quel point le loyer est bon marché pour un appartement à un ou deux lits. Si vous déménagez en ville pour la première fois et que vous ne connaissez personne, trouver une chambre dans un appartement partagé serait peut-être une meilleure idée en raison de leur nature sociable. Vous auriez automatiquement trois ou quatre colocataires à rencontrer et à vous lier d'amitié. Dans une chambre à Leipzig, les locataires se partagent le loyer entre eux et les services publics (gaz, électricité et wifi).

Nestpick Logo

Leipzig Apartments for Rent

Leipzig rentals, flats and apartments

The city of Leipzig has been Germany's best kept secret for a few years now. Leipzig apartments for rent are definitely growing in popularity because of their spacious nature and cheap rents. The city has been seen as a replacement to Berlin for techno hipsters and it is regarded highly for its art scene, its creative community that is supported and stayed in the city for cheap rents and cheap cost of living. Leipzig rental apartments, depending on the area of the city can either be expensive or cheap. The city center is absolutely beautiful and its preservation is what makes it so pretty to walk around.

Just some of the neighborhoods that expats will be interested to live in apartments in Leipzig Germany include Plagwitz and Connewitz. These are young, hipster and relative neighborhoods that are interesting, cheap and spacious. The creatives of Germany and Europe have centered in Leipzig because of the cities laid back atmosphere, gritty techno scene and creative community. Most importantly, people are moving to the city for its very cheap rents for apartments or room and good location inside mainland Europe.

Room for rent Leipzig

Although Leipzig is very cheap to live, people are preferring to find a room for rent in Leipzig due to the money saving elements that come with this living situation. Many people moving to the city for the first time are surprised at how cheap rent is for a one bed or two bed apartment. If you are moving to the city for the first time and do not know anyone, then maybe finding a room in a shared apartment would be a better idea due to the sociable nature of them. You would automatically have three or four housemates to meet and befriend. In a room in Leipzig, tenants split the rent between each other and the utilities including gas, electric and wifi.

About Leipzig

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Leipzig?
The average rental price in Leipzig for apartments are in between 596 € and 2,000 €.
How big is a Leipzig apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Leipzig apartment is start from 28m² and could go up to 117m².
How to find apartments for rent in Leipzig?
Leipzig's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Leipzig.
Is rent cheap in Leipzig?
The rent in Leipzig might change in between 596 € and 2,000 €. Compare to other big cities in Germany, rent in Leipzig is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Leipzig?
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Leipzig as long as they are +18 years old.