61 résultats pour "Lima"
$3,588 Appartement
map
$943 Appartement
map
$2,070 Appartement
map
$1,046 Appartement
map
$570 Appartement
map
$1,904 Appartement
map
$1,800 Appartement
map
$2,753 Appartement
map
$1,095 Chambre
map
$3,076 Appartement
map
$3,510 Appartement
map
$750 Appartement
map
$3,870 Appartement
map
$1,267 Appartement
map
$1,050 Appartement
map
$1,354 Appartement
map
$2,619 Appartement
map
$2,232 Appartement
map
$1,800 Appartement
map
$2,881 Appartement
map
$2,560 Appartement
map
$600 Appartement
map
$1,770 Appartement
map
$3,194 Appartement
map
$2,298 Appartement
map
$1,665 Appartement
map
$2,400 Appartement
map
$5,520 Appartement
map
$1,050 Appartement
map
$1,500 Appartement
map
$4,650 Appartement
map
$1,333 Appartement
map
$3,570 Appartement
map
$1,453 Appartement
map
$690 Chambre
map
$720 Chambre
map
$1,800 Appartement
map
$2,100 Appartement
map
$1,140 Appartement
map
$459 Appartement
map
$1,440 Appartement
map
$1,914 Appartement
map
$570 Appartement
map
$8,100 Appartement
map
$1,800 Appartement
map
$1,410 Appartement
map
$1,500 Appartement
map
$2,670 Appartement
map
$1,755 Appartement
map
$1,914 Appartement
map
$1,863 Appartement
map
$1,824 Appartement
map
$345 Appartement
map
$1,200 Appartement
map
$2,781 Appartement
map
$2,550 Appartement
map
$3,496 Appartement
map
$2,160 Appartement
map
$1,350 Appartement
map
$4,241 Chambre
map

Location Appartement Lima

La capitale du Pérou est une métropole avec des restaurants de classe mondiale, des quartiers haut de gamme surplombant l'océan et des barrios colorés riches en traditions et en culture. Dans des quartiers comme Barranco, les appartements à louer à Lima peuvent être assez bon marché, petits et colorés. Le quartier regorge de spécialités locales et de vendeurs ambulants à essayer, et est assez sûr pour les expatriés qui y vivent. Pour ceux qui ont un revenu disponible plus élevé, les appartements à Lima peru devraient être basés à Miraflores. Ce quartier haut de gamme est le quartier le plus cher de la ville et abrite certains des meilleurs restaurants du monde et des restaurants les plus expérimentaux. La promenade de bois de Miraflores surplombant l'océan est l'une des préférées des habitants, des expatriés et des touristes.

Dans le quartier d'affaires de Lima, le quartier où il fait bon vivre est San Isidro. L'emplacement est très central et le trajet entre Miraflores et San Isidro ne devrait pas prendre plus de vingt minutes de transports en commun. Comme c'est le quartier des affaires de la ville, les locations à San Isidro ne sont pas les moins chères, mais encore plus raisonnables que Miraflores. Les appartements à Miraflores, Lima, ont tendance à être modernes, luxueux et spacieux, selon votre budget.

Chambres à Lima

Certaines des options les moins chères à louer sont des chambres à Lima, il s'agit d'appartements en colocation et les chambres sont louées individuellement. Le loyer est réparti entre chaque chambre et les locataires. C'est une excellente façon de trouver et de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, ce qui est particulièrement important si Lima est une nouvelle ville et que les contacts sont rares et espacés.

Les chambres à louer à Lima sont bon marché du fait que l'appartement se partage les factures et le loyer entre chaque locataire. C'est moins cher que de louer un appartement entier pour soi-même parce que tous les services et installations comme l'électricité et le wifi sont partagés entre les colocataires, économisant ainsi de l'argent à chaque locataire.

Nestpick Logo
Properties in Lima
Create alerts
 results
List
Grid
$800
Homestay

quiet and cozy stay

17, Lima
   
Available Now
2 Room
$800
Homestay
$791
Homestay

Amantes de la cultura y turismo

Lima 12
   
Available Now
12 Room
$791
Homestay
$2,000
Homestay

Comodo

001, Lima
   
Available Now
2 Room
$2,000
Homestay
$360
Homestay

Living in Surco: 2 Simple

033, Lima
   
Available Now
2 Room
$360
Homestay
$300
Homestay

Cozy and nice room in Miraflores

15074, Lima
 
Available Now
1 Room
$300
Homestay
$625
Homestay

Confy bedroom- Quiet San Borja

Lima 41
   
Available Now
2 Room
$625
Homestay
$290
Homestay

Couple of Sports People in Lima

34, Lima
   
Available Now
2 Room
$290
Homestay

Lima Apartments for Rent

Apartments in Lima Peru for rent

The capital of Peru is a metropolis boasting world class restaurants, upscale neighborhoods overlooking the ocean and colorful barrios rich in tradition and culture. In barrios such as barranco, apartments to rent in lima can be fairly cheap, small and colourful. The neighborhood has plenty of local delicacies and street vendors to try, and is fairly safe for expats living there. For those with more of a disposable income, then apartments in lima peru should be based in Miraflores. This upscale area is the most expensive neighborhood in the city, and has some of the worlds best and most experimental restaurants within it. The Miraflores boardwalk overlooking the ocean is a favourite of locals, expats and tourists alike.

iN lima’s high rise business district, the neighborhood to live in is San Isidro. The location is very central, and travel between Miraflores and San Isidro should take no more than twenty minutes of public transport. As it is the business district of the city, rentals in San Isidro are not the cheapest, but still more reasonable than Miraflores. Apartments in Miraflores, Lima, tend to be modern, luxurious and spacious, depending on your budget.

Room for Rent in Lima Peru

Rooms and flatshares in Lima Peru

Some of the cheapest options for rent are rooms in Lima, these consist of shared apartments and the rooms are rented out individually. The rent is split between each room and tenants. This is a great way to find and meet new people, which is especially important if Lima is a new city and contacts are few and far between.

Rooms for rent in Lima are cheap due to the fact that the apartment split bills and rent between each tenant. It is cheaper than renting an entire apartment to yourself because all utilities and facilities like electricity and wifi are split between the housemates, thus saving each renter money.

About Lima

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Lima?
The average rental price in Lima for apartments are in between $231 and $1,339.
How big is a Lima apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Lima apartment is start from 19m² and could go up to 43m².
How to find apartments for rent in Lima?
Lima's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Lima.
Is rent cheap in Lima?
The rent in Lima might change in between $231 and $1,339. Compare to other big cities in Peru, rent in Lima is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Lima
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Lima as long as they are +18 years old.