Liverpool

Des milliers de locations meublées réservables en ligne

Appartements disponibles:

Appartements 1 chambre :15
Appartements de 2 chambres :2

Appartements à Liverpool

Réputée pour être la ville des Beatles et de l’un des meilleurs clubs de foot au monde, Liverpool est une ville formidable qui mérite d’être considérée à l’heure de déménager au Royaume-Uni. Son climat économique et son passé industriel en font aussi un endroit attrayant pour travailler, avec des opportunités professionnelles dans un grand nombre d’industries.

Les maisons et appartements à Liverpool sont parmi les moins chers du nord-ouest de l’Angleterre. Vous trouverez une variété d’appartements et de chambres à louer à Liverpool dans une vaste gamme de prix adaptés à votre budget, des appartements de bord de mer luxueux dans le centre-ville aux maisons et appartements plus abordables, dispersés un peu partout dans la ville.

Pour les expats et les étudiants qui viennent vivre à Liverpool, les appartements meublés sont une option populaire, et Liverpool en dispose d’un grand nombre. Les appartements meublés à Liverpool sont très pratiques car ils vous permettent de vous installer facilement, sans devoir emmener vos meubles avec vous. Pour les expats qui emménagent à Liverpool avec leur famille, il y a aussi une variété de maisons à louer à un prix raisonnable à Liverpool, de quoi accueillir la famille entière.

Appart’hôtels à Liverpool

On trouve des appart’hôtels dans de nombreuses zones très appréciées de Liverpool, et beaucoup d’entre eux sont situés directement dans le centre-ville. Ces appart’hôtels dans le centre-ville sont idéaux pour ceux qui viennent passer un court séjour à Liverpool. Ils sont similaires aux appartements meublés de la ville, équipés de tous les meubles et les équipements nécessaires, mais ils mettent souvent à votre disposition des services et infrastructures supplémentaires, tels qu’un service de nettoyage, le petit-déjeuner et une salle de fitness dans l’immeuble.

Sélection d'annonces

£2,499
Homelike

Appartement 2 pièces à Henry St, Liverpool

£527
Airbnb

Une chambre à Liverpool

£1,729
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Fairclough Street, Liverpool

£498
Resooma

Appartement étudiant a 19 Gildart St Liverpool L3 8LB, UK

£1,649
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Washington Parade, Liverpool

£2,655
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Fairclough St, Liverpool

Tout montrer

Appartements récents

£318
Roomster

Une chambre à Liverpool

£782
Unilodgers

Appartement étudiant a Crosshall Street, Liverpool, L1 6DQ, United Kin

£134
Roomster

Une chambre à Liverpool

£711
Unilodgers

Appartement étudiant a Crosshall Street, Liverpool, L1 6DQ, United Kin

£581
Unilodgers

Appartement étudiant a CAMBRIDGE COURT, L7 7JB, Liverpool, United King

£581
Unilodgers

Appartement étudiant a CAMBRIDGE COURT, L7 7JB, Liverpool, United King

Tout montrer

Sélection d'appartements

£2,499
Homelike

Appartement 2 pièces à Henry St, Liverpool

£1,729
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Fairclough Street, Liverpool

£1,649
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Washington Parade, Liverpool

£350
Sublet.com

Appartement 4 pièces à 98 Avondale Road, Liverpool, Merseyside L15 3HF

£2,655
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Fairclough St, Liverpool

£2,229
Homelike

Appartement 1 pièce à Colquitt St, Liverpool

Tout montrer

Sélection de chambres

£527
Airbnb

Une chambre à Liverpool

£318
Roomster

Une chambre à Liverpool

£375
Homestay

Une chambre à L14 0JQ, Liverpool

£134
Roomster

Une chambre à Liverpool

£495
Homestay

Une chambre à L8 7NZ, Liverpool

£426
Roomster

Une chambre à Liverpool

Tout montrer

Appartements à Liverpool par arrondissements

Le centre-ville est un lieu de vie très apprécié des étudiants et des expats, car il s’y passe toujours quelque chose et vous pouvez profiter d’incroyables vues sur la Mersey. C’est un centre animé où tout le monde se plait, que ce soit les étudiants de la ville, les locaux ou les touristes.

Si vous voulez une vie plus calme en-dehors du centre-ville, il y a un grand nombre de zones qui vous conviendront. La périphérie à l’est du centre-ville est particulièrement populaire auprès des familles, et on y trouve une variété de maisons résidentielles et d’appartements. La zone entourant le centre de Liverpool compte un grand nombre de maisons et d’appartements abordables. Accessibles à tous les budgets, ils jouissent d’un accès facile au centre-ville.

Les zones les plus attrayantes pour des appartements à Liverpool

Appartements dans le centre-ville de Liverpool

Les appartements dans le centre-ville de Liverpool sont très demandés en raison de leur excellent emplacement. Il y a une série d’appartements luxueux et modernes en bord de mer, qui attirent ceux qui s’installent dans la ville avec un budget généreux, mais on trouve aussi des appartements dans le centre-ville qui sont accessibles à des budgets plus limités. En moyenne, un appartement 1 chambre à louer dans le centre-ville de Liverpool coûte minimum 450£ par mois.

En vivant dans le centre-ville, vous profiterez d’une atmosphère vivante et cosmopolite qui attire de nombreuses personnes à Liverpool. Il y a beaucoup d’opportunités de shopping, de la mode à petit prix à celle plus haut de gamme, dans le centre commercial One de Liverpool et dans les magasins du centre-ville. La ville offre aussi une vie nocturne animée, particulièrement pour les étudiants de l’université, et il y a de nombreux pubs, bars, clubs, restaurants et cafés. Vous trouverez également un grand nombre des monuments de la ville dans le centre-ville, tels que la cathédrale de Liverpool et le St. George’s Hall.

Vivre dans le centre-ville de Liverpool vous permet réellement de vivre selon le célèbre mode de vie cosmopolite de la ville. Si vous cherchez un appartement à louer dans le centre-ville de Liverpool, vous trouverez ce dont vous avez besoin en utilisant l’outil de recherche de Nestpick.

Appartements sur l’Albert Dock

L’Albert Dock est une zone faite d’entrepôts et de docks le long de la Mersey, juste à côté du centre-ville, sur son côté ouest. Le quai d’Albert Dock contient plusieurs bâtiments classés niveau 1 et niveau 2, ce qui les place au rang de sites remarquables. Lors de la réhabilitation des quais dans les années 80, un grand nombre d’entrepôts ont été reconvertis en magasins, bureaux et appartements, y compris ceux situés dans les Colonnades, le plus grand de tous les entrepôts de l’Albert Dock.

Les appartements sur l’Albert Dock à Liverpool sont incroyablement populaires, proposant de magnifiques vues sur le bord de mer ou sur la ville. Les immeubles Royal Quay et King’s Waterfront sont particulièrement demandés, ainsi que d’autres bâtiments sur l’Albert Dock et aux alentours. Ce ne sont pas les appartements les moins chers de Liverpool, mais ce sont de très beaux appartements qui jouissent d’une localisation fantastique.

Le Waterfront est l’une des principales attractions touristiques de Liverpool. On y trouve une série de musées et de galeries à visiter, tels que la Tate Liverpool, le Merseyside Maritime Museum, et le Musée de Liverpool, pour s’imprégner de la culture et de l’histoire de la ville. Evidemment, il y a aussi le Beatles Story, où vous pouvez revivre la vie et la musique du quatuor le plus célèbre de tout Liverpool.

Vous pouvez chercher un appartement à louer sur l’Albert Dock à Liverpool en sélectionnant cette zone sur Nestpick.

Appartements à Woolton

De nombreuses zones dans les abords de Liverpool offrent un cadre plus résidentiel pour ceux qui préfèrent s’échapper loin de l’agitation du centre-ville à la fin de la journée. Woolton, situé au sud-est de la ville, est une banlieue idéale pour les jeunes professionnels et les familles qui viennent vivre à Liverpool. La zone contient des écoles ainsi qu’un certain nombre de magasins de proximité, de cafés, de restaurants et de pubs, de quoi disposer de tout ce dont vous avez besoin au quotidien.

Les fans des Beatles se réjouiront de savoir que c’est à Woolton que le groupe a trouvé son inspiration pour certaines de ses chansons les plus connues. Visitez la tombe d’Eleanor Rigby et l’ancien orphelinat Strawberry Field pour ressentir l’inspiration vous-mêmes. La Penny Lane est aussi située dans le coin.

Il y a une série de propriétés meublées et non-meublées à vendre ou à louer à Woolton, avec des maisons et des appartements qui conviennent aux familles ou aux couples. Vous trouverez des appartements modernes et spacieux dans un très bel endroit résidentiel, avec un accès facile à la ville grâce aux transports en commun. Pour trouver un appartement à Woolton, vous pouvez utiliser l’outil de recherche de Nestpick pour découvrir les propriétés que vous pouvez louer.

Appartements à Everton

Très connu pour son club de football qui évolue en Premier League, Everton est aussi un endroit où il fait bon vivre, avec des logements se déployant dans une vaste gamme de prix. Vous pouvez trouver un appartement 1 chambre à louer pour environ 350£. Everton n’est pas loin du nord-est du centre-ville de Liverpool, donc vous pouvez facilement accéder à toutes les attractions et infrastructures de la ville tout en vivant dans une zone plus résidentielle.

Sa proximité au centre-ville en fait l’endroit parfait pour les jeunes professionnels qui vivent et travaillent à Liverpool, mais il est aussi adapté aux familles car on y trouve des écoles et des parcs publics. Avec une série d’appartements et de maisons à louer à des prix abordables, les étudiants peuvent aussi être attirés par Everton, ainsi que les jeunes expats qui disposent d’un budget plus serré. La majorité des logements dans cette zone sont à louer et non à vendre, donc ceux qui cherchent à louer un appartement à Everton auront l’embarras du choix.

Vous pouvez parcourir toute l’offre d’appartements à Everton en utilisant l’outil de recherche d’appartements de Nestpick. Vous trouverez des appartements meublés, pour faciliter votre installation à Liverpool.

Différentes tailles d’appartements à Liverpool

Studios à Liverpool

Les studios à Liverpool représentent un choix excellent pour les étudiants et les jeunes professionnels. Ce sont des appartements indépendants pour les personnes seules et les couples, où tout ce dont vous avez besoin se trouve dans un seul espace. C’est généralement une solution de logement pratique et abordable. On en trouve beaucoup dans le centre-ville, mais aussi dans des endroits plus éloignés. Vous pouvez trouver des studios haut de gamme dans les entrepôts reconvertis de l’Albert Dock.

Appartement 1 chambre

Si vous cherchez un appartement spacieux pour vous ou à partager en couple, vous trouverez une série d’appartements 1 chambre dans la ville et aux alentours. Le loyer d’un appartement 1 chambre à Liverpool dépendra de sa localisation et de sa taille. Vous pouvez parcourir la sélection d’appartements 1 chambre disponibles sur Nestpick pour en trouver un qui vous convienne.

Maison 2 chambres à louer à Liverpool

Il y a aussi une série de maisons qui sont idéales pour les familles s’installant à Liverpool, ou pour des amis qui veulent vivre ensemble. De nombreuses maisons 2 chambres sont disponibles dans des zones résidentielles en-dehors du centre-ville, où elles sont plus grandes que celles proposées dans le centre. Louer une maison 2 chambres avec une autre personne ou un autre couple peut représenter une solution plus abordable car vous pouvez diviser le loyer entre vous.

Logement étudiant à Liverpool

Avec ses trois grandes universités, l’Université de Liverpool, l’Université de Liverpool John Moores et l’Université de Liverpool Hope, Liverpool abrite de nombreux logements abordables qui conviendront aux 50.000 étudiants fréquentant l’une des universités de la ville. Les logements étudiants à Liverpool sont dispersés un peu partout dans la ville, à proximité des campus des trois universités. Les zones les plus populaires auprès des étudiants sont le centre-ville, Kensington, Smithdown et Wavertree.

Il y a un grand nombre de maisons partagées pour étudiants, ainsi que des appartements pour étudiants. Liverpool jouit d’une formidable vie nocturne pour les étudiants de la ville, donc ils sont généralement attirés par les logements dans le centre-ville et d’autres zones qui sont à proximité ou qui bénéficient d’un bon accès en transport en commun à la ville.

Transport en commun à Liverpool

Les résidents et visiteurs de Liverpool disposent d’un système de transports en commun très complet pour se déplacer dans la ville. Dans le centre-ville particulièrement, il est plus facile de se déplacer en transports en commun qu’en voiture, à cause du trafic dense et de l’offre limitée de parkings. Les services de bus locaux desservent un grand nombre de zones environnantes et rendent l’accès au centre-ville facile, que ce soit pour y entrer ou en sortir.

Les transports en commun à Liverpool contiennent aussi de vastes réseaux ferroviaires pour se déplacer dans le Merseyside et se rendre dans d’autres villes importantes du Royaume-Uni, avec la gare de Liverpool Lime Street tenant le rôle de gare principale de la ville. L’Aéroport de Liverpool John Lennon, qui porte le nom du célèbre Beatle, est situé au sud de la ville et offre des vols internationaux.

Liverpool

Thousands of furnished rentals to book online

Available Apartments:

Studio : 2
1 bedroom apartments : 10

Prices:

Apartments starting from : 453.00 €

Apartments in Liverpool

Famous for being the home of The Beatles and one of world’s top football clubs, Liverpool is a great city to look at when moving to or within the UK. Its broad economic climate and industrial background also makes it an attractive place to work, with employment opportunities in a range of industries.

Houses and apartments in Liverpool are among the cheapest the North West of England has to offer. You’ll find a variety of whole apartments and rooms to rent across Liverpool at a range of prices to suit your budget, from luxury waterfront apartments in the city centre to more affordable houses and flats scattered around the city.

For expats and students moving to a new city, a popular option is furnished apartments, and Liverpool has plenty available. Furnished flats in Liverpool provide great convenience as you can settle in with ease without having to transport furniture across with you. For expats moving with their family, you can also find a range of reasonably priced houses to rent in Liverpool that will accommodate the entire family.

Serviced apartments Liverpool

Serviced apartments in Liverpool are available in lots of desirable areas, with many located in the city centre. Serviced apartments in Liverpool city centre are ideal for anyone coming to Liverpool for short stays. They are much like the furnished flats in Liverpool, with all furniture and fittings provided for you, but often with additional facilities and services within the building, such as cleaning services, breakfast, and on-site fitness facilities.

Featured Properties

374 €
EasyRoommate

Double in a shared house £330 per month all bills included

Empress Road, L7 8SE

10 Dec 2017
1 Room

340 €
Erasmusu

1 Standard Double In Wavertree, Near City Centre

23 Liscard rd, L15 0hh

   
1 Jan 2018
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

BIANCA HOUSE LIVERPOOL 3

Devon Street, L3

4 Jan 2017
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

Double Room Available in Recently Refurbished Open-Planned Home

Liberty Street, L15 0ET

10 Nov 2017
1 Room

318 €
EasyRoommate

furnished single room available

Halsbury Road, L6 6DQ

11 Aug 2017
2 Room

324 €
EasyRoommate

Student Double Rooms available in a safe area

Ashdale Road, L18

23 Nov 2017
2 Room

Show all properties

Recent properties

442 €
EasyRoommate

Very Smart Double Rooms to Rent - L7

Edge Grove, L7 0HW

13 Dec 2017
4 Room

438 €
EasyRoommate

Great location! Double room to rent!

Albert Edward Road, L7 8RY

13 Dec 2017
1 Room

364 €
EasyRoommate

Great location! Single room to rent!

Albert Edward Road, L7 8RY

13 Dec 2017
1 Room

300 €
EasyRoommate

DOUBLE ROOM, FULLY FURNISHED, ALL BILLS INC. WIFI

Moscow Drive, L13 7DJ

13 Dec 2017
1 Room

295 €
EasyRoommate

double room in wavertree

portman road, l152hh

12 Dec 2017
1 Room

431 €
EasyRoommate

ROOM TO RENT IN KENSINGTON

Empress Road, L7 8SF

26 Dec 2017
1 Room

Show all properties

Featured Apartments

374 €
EasyRoommate

Double in a shared house £330 per month all bills included

Empress Road, L7 8SE

10 Dec 2017
1 Room

340 €
Erasmusu

1 Standard Double In Wavertree, Near City Centre

23 Liscard rd, L15 0hh

   
1 Jan 2018
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

BIANCA HOUSE LIVERPOOL 3

Devon Street, L3

4 Jan 2017
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

Double Room Available in Recently Refurbished Open-Planned Home

Liberty Street, L15 0ET

10 Nov 2017
1 Room

318 €
EasyRoommate

furnished single room available

Halsbury Road, L6 6DQ

11 Aug 2017
2 Room

324 €
EasyRoommate

Student Double Rooms available in a safe area

Ashdale Road, L18

23 Nov 2017
2 Room

Show all properties

Featured Rooms

374 €
EasyRoommate

Double in a shared house £330 per month all bills included

Empress Road, L7 8SE

10 Dec 2017
1 Room

340 €
Erasmusu

1 Standard Double In Wavertree, Near City Centre

23 Liscard rd, L15 0hh

   
1 Jan 2018
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

BIANCA HOUSE LIVERPOOL 3

Devon Street, L3

4 Jan 2017
1 Room

397 €
EasyRoommate

Double Room Available in Recently Refurbished Open-Planned Home

Liberty Street, L15 0ET

10 Nov 2017
1 Room

318 €
EasyRoommate

furnished single room available

Halsbury Road, L6 6DQ

11 Aug 2017
2 Room

324 €
EasyRoommate

Student Double Rooms available in a safe area

Ashdale Road, L18

23 Nov 2017
2 Room

Show all properties

Apartments in Liverpool by districts

The city centre is a popular place to live for students and expats, where there’s constantly something going on and you can benefit from amazing views over the River Mersey. It’s a vibrant hub for the city’s students, locals, and tourists alike.

If you’re looking for a quieter life outside of the city centre, there are plenty of areas for you to consider. The suburbs to the east of the city centre are particularly popular among families, where there are a range of residential houses and apartments on offer. The area immediately surrounding the centre of Liverpool boasts affordable houses and flats that could suit any budget while still positioning you within easy reach of the city centre.

More Attractive Areas for Apartments in Liverpool

Apartments Liverpool city centre

Apartments in Liverpool city centre are highly sought after due to their excellent location. There are a range of luxurious, modern, waterfront apartments that attract those moving to the city with a generous budget, but there are also apartments to rent in Liverpool city centre that suit a range of prices. On average, one bedroom flats to rent in Liverpool city centre will cost you anywhere from £450 per month.

Living in the city centre, you’ll benefit from the lively, cosmopolitan atmosphere that draws people to Liverpool. There are a wide range of shopping opportunities, from budget to high-end fashion, in the Liverpool One shopping centre and city centre shops. The city also offers a lively nightlife, particularly for students attending university in the city, and there are lots of pubs, bars, clubs, restaurants, and cafés for you to frequent. You’ll find many of the city’s sightseeing opportunities in the city centre, too, such as Liverpool Cathedral and St. George’s Hall.

Living in Liverpool’s city centre really allows you to experience the cosmopolitan lifestyle that the city is well known for. If you’re looking for apartments to rent in Liverpool city centre, then you can find what you’re looking for using Nestpick’s handy search tool.

Apartments in Albert Dock, Liverpool

Albert Dock is an area of warehouses and dock buildings one the River Mersey, right next to the city centre of Liverpool, to the west. The dock features many grade I and grade II listed buildings, marking them as notable sites. During the regeneration of the docks in the 1980s, many of the warehouse buildings were repurposed as shops, offices and apartments, including those in the Collonades, the largest of Albert Dock’s warehouses.

Apartments on Albert Dock, Liverpool are incredibly popular, with excellent views of either the waterfront on one side or the city on the other. The Royal Quay and King’s Waterfront buildings are particularly sought after, as well as other apartment buildings on and around Albert Dock. These aren’t the cheapest apartments available in Liverpool, but you’ll find yourself in a fantastic location within very nice apartments.

The Waterfront is one of Liverpool’s major tourist attractions, with a variety of museums and galleries to visit, such as Tate Liverpool, the Merseyside Maritime Museum, and the Museum of Liverpool, to take in the culture and history of the city. Then, of course, there’s The Beatles Story where you can relive the lives and music of Liverpool’s most famous foursome.

You can search for apartments to rent in Liverpool selecting your preferred area on Nestpick.

Apartments in Woolton

Many areas in the surrounds of Liverpool provide more residential settings for anyone who prefers to escape the hustle and bustle of city life at the end of the day. Woolton, situated to the south east of the city, is a suburb of Liverpool that is ideal for young professionals and families moving to Liverpool. There are schools in the area as well as a number of local shops, cafés, restaurants, and pubs for your everyday needs. Beatles fans will rejoice as Woolton is home to the inspiration for some of the bands most famous songs. Visit Eleanor Rigby’s gravesite and the former children’s home, Strawberry Field to experience this inspiration for yourself. The infamous Penny Lane is also located nearby. There are a range of furnished and unfurnished properties available to rent or buy in Woolton, with houses and apartments available to suit families or couples. You’ll find modern, spacious apartments in a fantastic residential location, with easy access to the city centre via public transport. For apartments in Woolton, Liverpool, you can use Nestpick’s search tool to discover what is available for you to rent.

Apartments in Everton

Well known for its Premier League football club, Everton is also a great place to live with housing available at a range of prices. You can find one bedroom apartments to rent from around £350. Everton is not far to the North East of Liverpool city centre, so you’ve got easy access to all the city’s attractions and facilities while living in a more residential area.

Its proximity to the city centre makes it the perfect location for young professionals living and working in Liverpool, but is also suitable for families as there are schools and public parks in the area. With a range of affordable houses and apartments to rent in Everton, students may also be attracted to this area, as well as young expats moving to Liverpool with a smaller budget. The majority of housing in this area is rented as opposed to owned, so anyone looking to rent an apartment in Everton will have plenty of choice.

You can browse all of the Everton apartments Liverpool has to offer its residents using Nestpick’s apartment search tool. Furnished apartments are available to make your move to Liverpool easier.

Different sizes apartments in Liverpool

Studio flats in Liverpool

Studio flats in Liverpool are an excellent choice for students and young professionals living in the area. These are self-contained apartments for single people or couples, so everything you need is all in one space. This is generally an affordable and practical housing option that are widely available in the city centre and further afield. You can find the higher end studio apartments in the warehouse building conversions on Albert Dock.

1 bedroom flat

If you’re looking for a spacious apartment to yourself or to share as a couple, then you’ll also find a range of 1 bedroom flats in and around the city. The rent price of 1 bedroom apartments in Liverpool will vary depending on the location you are looking in and the amount of space available in the flat. You can browse the range of 1 bedroom flats available on Nestpick to find one that suits you.

2 bedroom house to rent Liverpool

There are also a range of houses that are ideal for families moving to Liverpool or for friends sharing together. Many 2 bedroom houses, and larger, are available in the more residential areas out of the city centre. Renting a 2 bedroom house with another person or couple can be a more affordable way to rent housing as it lets you share the rent.

Liverpool student accommodation

With three big universities in the area, the University of Liverpool, Liverpool John Moores University, and Liverpool Hope University, there is lots of affordable housing to meet the needs of the city’s 50,000 strong student population. Student accommodation in Liverpool is spread out around the city in locations that suit all three universities’ campuses. Popular areas for students include the city centre, Kensington, Smithdown, and Wavertree.

There are lots of shared student houses in Liverpool as well as student flats. Liverpool has an amazing nightlife for students of the city, so they are drawn to accommodation in the city centre and other areas close by or with good public transport links to the city.

Liverpool public transport

Public transport in Liverpool provides residents and visitors with a comprehensive system for getting around the city. Public transport in the city centre itself is especially easier than getting around by car, due to the busy traffic in the city and limited parking facilities. Local bus services serve many surrounding areas to make it easy to get to and from the city centre.

Liverpool public transport also includes extensive rail networks for getting around Merseyside and major cities in the rest of the UK, with Liverpool Lime Street serving as the main train station for the city. Liverpool John Lennon Airport, named after the famous Beatle, is located to the South of the city for transport overseas.