Sheffield

Tausend möblierte Mietwohnungen zum Online Buchen

Compare:

Verfügbare Wohnungen:

1 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen:11
2 Schlafzimmer Wohnungen:1
Studio:6

Mietwohnungen in Sheffield

Sheffield liegt im Herzen von Yorkshire im Norden von England. Es ist eine moderne, bunte Stadt, die von malerischen Hügeln und einer tollen Landschaft umgeben sind und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Pennines und den Peak District National Park bietet. In der Stadt befinden sich zwei große Universitäten, die University of Sheffield und die Sheffield Hallam University, die zusammen jedes Jahr 60.000 Studenten anziehen.

In Sheffield gibt es jede Menge möblierte Wohnungen für diejenigen, die zum Arbeiten oder Studieren hierherziehen möchten. Die durchschnittliche Monatsmiete für eine 1-Zimmer-Wohnung in Sheffield liegt bei etwa 550 Pfund (600 €). In Sheffield können Sie natürlich auch in einer WG mit anderen Studenten oder Expaten leben. Wenn Sie nach möblierten Zimmern und Wohnungen in Sheffield suchen, dann sind Sie mit Nestpick genau richtig.

Serviced Apartments in Sheffield

Sie kommen für einen kurzen Aufenthalt nach Sheffield und suchen nach einer Alternative zu Hotelzimmern? Im Stadtzentrum von Sheffield gibt es viele Serviced Apartments zum Mieten, die Ihnen alle möglichen Annehmlichkeiten bieten. Serviced Apartments machen das Umziehen in eine neue Stadt stressfrei – das gilt vor allem, wenn Sie nur für einen oder zwei Monate umziehen und nicht viel Zeit haben, sich einzugewöhnen. Wenn Sie dann auch noch direkt in eine möblierte Wohnung in Sheffield ziehen, dann fühlen Sie sich direkt wie zu Hause und haben außerdem noch Vorteile wie einen Reinigungsservice und andere erstklassige Einrichtungen.

Besondere Immobilien

£354
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Kearsley Road, S2 4TE, Sheffield

£442
University Living

Zimmer in 3 Edward St, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S3 7GE, UK

£624
University Living

Zimmer in 76 The Moor, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 4PA, UK

£379
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Brookfield Road, S7 1DW, Sheffield

£602
Amber Student

Zimmer in UK, Sheffield

£351
Erasmusu

Zimmer in Norfolk Park Rd, Norfolk Park Rd, Sheffield S2 2UA, UK

Alles anzeigen

Neueste Wohnungen

£496
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Fornham Street, S2 4AR, Sheffield

£491
Amber Student

Zimmer in Sheffield S1 4RE, UK

£629
Amber Student

Zimmer in Broad Lane, Sheffield S1 4FA, UK

£432
Amber Student

Zimmer in Sheffield S3 8RA, UK

£428
Amber Student

Zimmer in Sheffield S1 4RZ, UK

£504
Amber Student

Zimmer in Broad Ln, Sheffield S1 3PB, UK

Alles anzeigen

Besondere Wohnungen

£627
Roomster

1-Zimmer Wohnung in Sheffield

£515
Roomster

1-Zimmer Wohnung in Sheffield

£640
Erasmusu

2-Zimmer Wohnung in 11, Royal Plaza, 2 Westfield Terrace, Sheffield S1

£1,811
HomeAway

1-Zimmer Wohnung in Sheffield

£8,046
Only-apartments

1-Zimmer Wohnung in Uppergate Road, Sheffield

£8,046
Only-apartments

1-Zimmer Wohnung in Snig Hill, Sheffield

Alles anzeigen

Besondere Zimmer

£354
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Kearsley Road, S2 4TE, Sheffield

£442
University Living

Zimmer in 3 Edward St, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S3 7GE, UK

£351
Erasmusu

Zimmer in Norfolk Park Rd, Norfolk Park Rd, Sheffield S2 2UA, UK

£338
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Edmund Road, S2 4EN, Sheffield

£624
University Living

Zimmer in 76 The Moor, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 4PA, UK

£329
EasyRoommate

Zimmer in Whitham Road, S10 2SN, Sheffield

Alles anzeigen

Wohnungen in Sheffield nach Vierteln

Das Stadtzentrum von Sheffield bietet viele möblierte Mietwohnungen und Studentenwohnungen zur Miete, aber es gibt auch viele großartige Gebiete, die um das Stadtzentrum verteilt liegen. Viele kleinere Städte und Dörfer in South Yorkshire gehören zu der Gemeinde Sheffield. Alle davon sind tolle Wohnorte, wenn Sie auf ein etwas ruhigeres Leben im Herzen einer ländlichen Gegend aus sind, aber trotzdem noch problemlos zum Arbeiten oder Studieren ins Stadtzentrum gelangen möchten.

Das Peak District liegt im westlichen Teil von Sheffield und ist eine große Attraktion für Naturfreunde und Wanderer. Im Norden der Stadt gibt es auch industriellere Gebiete und genau deshalb sind Wohnungen dort eine gute Wahl für Leute, die dort arbeiten.

Die besten Wohnungen zum Leben in Sheffield

Stadtzentrum von Sheffield

Das Stadtzentrum von Sheffield ist der kulturelle Knotenpunkt. Die Gegend steckt voller moderner Wohnungen und Bürogebäude und bietet eine Vielfalt an Restaurants, Bars, Shops sowie Boutiquen. Dank der großen Studentengemeinschaft ist das Nachtleben von Sheffield mit all seinen Bars und Clubs immer lebhaft. Viele der Studenten, die an der Universität von Sheffield eingeschrieben sind, leben in und um das Stadtzentrum herum. So sind sie immer in der Nähe des Campus und der Unterhaltungsangebote. Sheffield ist ebenfalls für die Musik und die tollen großen wie kleinen Bühnen im Stadtzentrum bekannt.

Wohnungen und Studentenwohnungen im Stadtzentrum von Sheffield sind leicht zu finden. Hier gibt es sowohl viele neu errichtete Wohnungen als auch umgewandelte, ältere Gebäude. Im Stadtzentrum warten Unterkünfte aller Preisklassen auf Sie. Wohneigentum in Sheffield ist mit einem durchschnittlichen Hauspreis von unter 180.000 Pfund ebenfalls erschwinglich. Falls Sie also langfristig in Sheffield bleiben möchten, sollten Sie nach Angeboten im Zentrum der Stadt Ausschau halten.

St. Paul’s

Wenn Sie nach erstklassigen und luxuriösen Wohnungen im Zentrum von Sheffield suchen, sollten Sie einen Blick auf eine der etwas gehobeneren Gegenden St. Paul’s werfen. Mit ihrer Nähe zur Sheffield Town Hall und dem Sheffield Hallam City Camus locken die Wohnungen hier vor allem mit einer tollen Lage. In der Nachbarschaft gibt es eine große Auswahl an Cafés, Restaurants, Bars und Läden sowie genügend Unterhaltung durch ein Casino, ein Kino und mehrere Kunstgalerien in der Nähe.

In Sheffields St. Paul’s finden Sie viele möblierte Wohnungen und diverse Wohnkomplexe in Hochhäusern. Die Unterkünfte bieten genügend Platz und sind tendenziell luxuriöser als andere Optionen im Stadtzentrum. Dafür kostet die Miete allerdings auch etwas mehr. In St. Paul’s finden Sie außerdem einige Bürogebäude, sodass Sie nur einen Katzensprung von der Arbeit entfernt wohnen können.

Wohnungen in Fulwood

Etwas weiter vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und eher in Richtung des Peak District gelegen befindet sich das ländlichere Gebiet mit dem Namen Fulwood. Dabei handelt es sich um einen beliebten Ort für Familien und Paare, die sich hier Wohneigentum kaufen oder mieten möchten. Fulwood lockt dabei mit einer etwas wohnlicheren und weniger studentischen Atmosphäre. Diese schöne Gegend ist immer noch gut an das Stadtzentrum und all die damit verbundenen Annehmlichkeiten angeboten. Abgesehen davon finden Sie hier einige weiterbildende Schulen, also brauchen Sie sich auch keine Gedanken machen, wenn Sie mit Ihren Kindern nach Sheffield ziehen.

Die Wohnungen in Fulwood – nicht zu verwechseln mit der gleichnamigen Gegend in Lancashire – sind modern und bequem eingerichtet. Hier mischen sich kleine Wohnblöcke zwischen größere Familienhäuser. Fulwood ist eine etwas gehobenere Wohngegend außerhalb der Stadt, die vor allem durch eine niedrige Kriminalitätsrate und andere wünschenswerte Statistiken überzeugt. Somit ist die Nachbarschaft perfekt für Familien und Berufstätige geeignet, die außerhalb der Stadt leben möchten. Die Mieten in Fulwood, Sheffield, sind zudem erschwinglich, obwohl die Qualität der Wohnungen so hoch ist. Für eine 1-Zimmer-Wohnung können Sie mit etwa 600 Pfund (675 €) pro Monat rechnen.

Wohnungen in Ecclesall, Sheffield

Ecclesall ist eine weitere Gegend, die als eines der besten Wohngebiete von Sheffield gilt. Es liegt ganz in der Nähe von Fulwood, befindet sich aber noch etwas näher am Stadtzentrum und bietet so auch etwas mehr Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten wie Pubs, Restaurants und Läden. Genau wie in Fulwood haben Sie auch in Ecclesall guten Zugang zu erstklassigen Schulen und das Peak District – mit all seiner Natur und Unterhaltungsangeboten im Freien – ist auch nur einen kurzen Ausflug entfernt. Die Botanischen Gärten von Sheffield liegen sogar noch näher an Ecclesall.

Dadurch, dass Ecclesall näher am Stadtzentrum und damit auch an den Campus der University of Sheffield liegt, zieht die Gegend nicht nur Familien und junge Berufstätige, sondern auch Studenten an. Möblierte Wohnungen in der Gegend sind modern, geräumig und in einer ganzen Reihe von Formen verfügbar. Die Mietpreise in Ecclesall sind in etwa so hoch wie die in Fulwood, also können Sie beispielsweise für eine 1-Zimmer-Wohnung an der Ecclesall Road mit 500-600 Pfund im Monat rechnen.

Studentenunterkünfte in Sheffield

Dank der zwei großen Universitäten in der Stadt ist die Nachfrage nach Studentenunterkünften in Sheffield sehr hoch. Beliebte Studentengebiete in Sheffield sind beispielsweise die Shoreham Street, Ecclesall Road und Broomhall. Gleichzeitig werden vor allem im Stadtzentrum mehr und mehr Studentenunterkünfte zur Verfügung gestellt. Neben Studios und Apartments gibt es auch Studentenwohnungen für Gruppen von Studenten, die gemeinsam eine WG gründen möchten.

Die Studentenunterkünfte für Studierende an der Sheffield Hallam University sind ebenfalls über die ganze Stadt verteilt. Es gibt sowohl private Wohnheime als auch unabhängige Studentenwohnungen. Mit einer so großen Auswahl finden Studenten an den Universitäten von Sheffield ganz sicher etwas, das zu ihnen passt.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in Sheffield

Sheffields Hauptbahnhof liegt im Stadtzentrum und bietet eine hervorragende Anbindung an andere große Städte Großbritanniens. Die Stadt bietet außerdem ein erstklassiges Verkehrsnetz mit Straßenbahnen und Bussen, um innerhalb Sheffields von A nach B zu kommen. Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie lieber ein Einzel-, ein Tages- oder ein Wochentickets kaufen möchten. Für Studenten gibt es sogar die Möglichkeit, Zeitkarten für ein Semester oder das ganze akademische Jahr zu ermäßigten Preisen zu erwerben.

Sheffield

Thousands of furnished rentals to book online

Available Apartments:

1 bedroom apartments :58
2 bedroom apartments :2

Flats to Rent in Sheffield

Flats, Rooms & Flatshares to Let in Sheffield

Sheffield lies at the heart of Yorkshire in the North of England. It is a modern, vibrant city surrounded by rolling hills and countryside, with the Pennines and The Peak District National Park featuring as major attractions. It is home to two major universities, The University of Sheffield and Sheffield Hallam University, which attract a population of around 60,000 students between them each year.

Furnished apartments in Sheffield are widely available for anyone moving to the city for work or studies. The average monthly rent for one-bedroom Sheffield apartments is around £550 (€600). You can also find rooms to rent in Sheffield if you’re looking to share with other students or expats. Rooms and apartments in furnished accommodation in Sheffield are available to browse on Nestpick.

Serviced apartments Sheffield

Coming to Sheffield for a short stay and are looking for an alternative to hotel rooms? There are plenty of serviced apartments in Sheffield City Centre available for you to rent with all the amenities provided. Serviced apartments take the hassle out of moving to a new city, especially if you’re only living there for a month or two and don’t have much time to settle in. Staying in serviced furnished apartments in Sheffield will make you feel at home but with the added benefits of a cleaning service and other top-class facilities.





Featured Properties

£679
University Living

Studio Gold in Laycock Studios

£689
Resooma

PLATINUM EN-SUITE

£461
University Living

Bronze En-suite in iQ Brocco

£275
EasyRoommate

LARGE DOUBLE STUDY B'ROOM friendly shared house

£490
University Living

Classic Plus En-suite in Bailey Street

£470
Erasmusu

DOUBLE ROOMS AVAILABLE - RENT INCLUSIVE OF ALL BILLS.

£329
Erasmusu

A spacious double bed with window and beautiful sunshine in the mornin

£531
University Living

Ensuite Silver in Castle House

£4,761
HomeAway

Spacious City Centre Apartment for up to 4

£614
Resooma

Deluxe Plus

£470
Erasmusu

DOUBLE ROOMS AVAILABLE - RENT INCLUSIVE OF ALL BILLS.

£482
University Living

Classic En-suite in Bailey Street

£658
University Living

Gold En-suite (High Floor) in LIVStudent Sheffield

£370
EasyRoommate

En-Suite Rooms - Central Quay

£869
Resooma

GOLD PLUS (THE PODIUM)

£613
University Living

Studio in Sheffield 3

£373
Erasmusu

AVAILABLE NOW! Bedroom in a 6 Bed House in Sheffield - All bills Inclu

£650
University Living

Platinum En-suite in Sharman Court

£396
EasyRoommate

Hunters Bar: 1 Double Rooms Remaining in Superb 4 Bed

£448
University Living

Ensuite Bronze in Pickering House

Show all properties

Recent properties

£581
EasyRoommate

Challenge Works

£335
EasyRoommate

Double bedroom in Crookes student house

£365
EasyRoommate

Bedroom for rent in 6 Bed house (near Uni of sheffield)

£348
EasyRoommate

1 room available in 4 bedroom house share

£528
University Living

Twodio Cityscape in Redvers Tower

£861
University Living

Platinum Penthouse/One Bed Apartment in Redvers Tower

£516
University Living

Twodio Classic in Redvers Tower

£548
University Living

Twodio Penthouse in Redvers Tower

£792
University Living

Gold Plus(The podium) in Redvers Tower

£752
University Living

Silver Plus(The Podium)/Gold Penthouse in Redvers Tower

£772
University Living

Platinum Cityscape in Redvers Tower

£608
University Living

Bronze Cityscape in Redvers Tower

£724
University Living

Bronze Cityscape in Redvers Tower

£732
University Living

Gold Cityscape/Platinum Classic in Redvers Tower

£712
University Living

Gold Classic in Redvers Tower

£648
University Living

Bronze Penthouse in Redvers Tower

£668
University Living

Silver Cityscape in Redvers Tower

£648
University Living

Silver Classic in Redvers Tower

£588
University Living

Bronze Classic in Redvers Tower

£648
University Living

Two Bedroom Apartment Platinum in Redvers Tower

Show all properties

Featured Apartments

£4,761
HomeAway

Spacious City Centre Apartment for up to 4

£1,666
HomeAway

Vacation Lodge in Chesterfield with internet access

£3,513
HomeAway

2 bedroom Apartment with view of the Peak District

£4,701
HomeAway

Comfort-Apartment-Private Bathroom-City View

£1,229
HomeAway

The Ecclesall Lodge, Sheffield

£2,440
HomeAway

Comfort Furnace hill city apartment

£2,440
HomeAway

Cosy Furnace Hill City Apartment

£1,372
HomeAway

Cosy One Bed in the City

£2,964
HomeAway

Quiet & comfortable city centre flat

£725
HomeAway

Lovely Spacious king size/family room in a shared flat

£3,064
HomeAway

Luxury Apartment Sheffield City Parking Available

£2,444
HomeAway

Opulent Central Sheffield Apartment Near Peaks 4

£1,901
HomeAway

Luxe Dream Apartments Central Sheffield Near Peaks

£3,339
HomeAway

Fantastic Apartment in Sheffield City Centre

£1,158
HomeAway

Bright Central En-Suite Room only

£5,047
HomeAway

Lovely House in S10, Sheffield, 5 Bedrooms, sleeps 9

£3,651
HomeAway

Lux Central Apartment

£2,174
HomeAway

Luxury 2 bedroom ground floor apartment near Peak District

£2,227
Erasmusu

6 Bed House Share, Fully furnished,Norfolk Park Student village, walki

£2,778
HomeAway

Modern Apartment in the Leafy Suburbs of Sheffield

Show all properties

Featured Rooms

£679
University Living

Studio Gold in Laycock Studios

£461
University Living

Bronze En-suite in iQ Brocco

£470
Erasmusu

DOUBLE ROOMS AVAILABLE - RENT INCLUSIVE OF ALL BILLS.

£658
University Living

Gold En-suite (High Floor) in LIVStudent Sheffield

£490
University Living

Classic Plus En-suite in Bailey Street

£613
University Living

Studio in Sheffield 3

£482
University Living

Classic En-suite in Bailey Street

£275
EasyRoommate

LARGE DOUBLE STUDY B'ROOM friendly shared house

£555
University Living

Bronze En-suite Plus in iQ Fenton House

£448
University Living

Ensuite Bronze in Solly House

£531
University Living

Ensuite Silver in Castle House

£537
University Living

Bronze En-suite in iQ Fenton House

£680
University Living

Premium Studio in Bailey Street

£470
Erasmusu

DOUBLE ROOMS AVAILABLE - RENT INCLUSIVE OF ALL BILLS.

£594
University Living

Premium range 1 studio in The Forge

£568
EasyRoommate

ROOM FOR RENT IN 2 BED FLAT OVERLOOKING DEVONSHIRE GREEN

£334
EasyRoommate

Available NOW is a 6 bedroom property with ALL INCLUSIVE bills + High

£329
Erasmusu

A spacious double bed with window and beautiful sunshine in the mornin

£638
University Living

Gold En-suite in LIVStudent Sheffield

£576
University Living

Deluxe Plus Studio in The Moor

Show all properties

Sheffield Apartments by District

The city centre of Sheffield has a lot of furnished apartments and student accommodation available to rent, but there’s also some great areas to discover surrounding the centre. Many smaller towns and villages in South Yorkshire fall under the borough of Sheffield. These are great places to look for apartments if you like a quieter life in the heart of the countryside, with the city centre still easily accessible if you work or study there.

The Peak District lies on the West side of Sheffield, which is a big attraction if you’re a fan of nature and hiking. There are also industrial areas to the North of the city, so apartments in this area are good for people working in that direction.

Best areas for FLats in Sheffield

Apartments in City Centre Sheffield

Sheffield’s city centre is the main cultural hub of the city. It is filled with modern apartment and office blocks and has a great variety of eateries, bars, shops, and boutiques. With such a large student population, the nightlife in Sheffield is constantly buzzing, with bars and clubs popularly frequented by the city’s students. Many of the students attending university in Sheffield live in and around the city centre to be close to campus and entertainment facilities. Sheffield is also well known for its music and has some great venues, large and small, in the city centre.

As well as student accommodation, apartments in Sheffield city centre are easy to find. There are lots of new-build apartments available as well as conversions of older buildings, and you’ll find apartments at a range of prices from luxury to more budget accommodation. Buying in Sheffield is also fairly reasonable, with average house prices remaining below £180,000, so you might find Sheffield city centre apartments for sale if you’re planning on staying for the long-term.

St Paul's Apartments

If you’re looking for class and luxury in the centre of Sheffield, then check out St Paul’s, which is one of the higher end neighbourhoods. Located near the Sheffield Town Hall and Sheffield Hallam’s city campus, apartments in St Paul’s are in a great location. The area has plenty of choice when it comes to cafés, restaurants, bars, and shops, and there’s entertainment on offer with a casino, a cinema, and several art galleries nearby.

Along St. Paul’s Place, Sheffield apartments are dotted around, with furnished apartments and serviced apartments available within several high-rise apartment blocks. St. Paul’s apartments in Sheffield offer extra space and luxury than other options around the city centre at a slightly higher rent price. St. Paul’s Tower is an example of some of the more upscale accommodation the city has to offer. St. Paul’s Place also features office blocks, so you can live close to work if you’re moving to Sheffield for a job in one of these offices.

Fulwood Sheffield Apartments

Further out of the city centre and towards the Peak District is a more rural area of Sheffield called Fulwood. This is a popular location for families and couples alike to buy and rent properties in. With more of a residential and less of a student-vibe, Fulwood is a nice, homely area that still gives you easy access to the city centre and all its amenities. There are also a few secondary schools in the area that would be great to send your kids to if you’re moving to Sheffield with your family.

Fulwood, Sheffield apartments, not to be confused by the area of the same name in Lancashire, are modern and comfortable, with small blocks of flats nestled in among the residential family homes. Fulwood is an upscale residential area outside of the city, with low crime rates and other desirable statistics that make it ideal for families and professionals looking to live outside of the city. Rent in Fulwood, Sheffield is not unreasonable, either, despite the quality of homes. You can expect to pay around £600 (€675) per month for a one bedroom flat in this area.

Apartments in Ecclesall, Sheffield

Another area considered one of the best in Sheffield to live in is Ecclesall. Close to the area of Fulwood but slightly closer to the city centre of Sheffield, this neighbourhood offers slightly more on your doorstep to keep you entertained such as pubs, restaurants, and local stores. Like Fulwood, Ecclesall still gives you easy access to quality schools and the Peak District a short trip away for lovers of the outdoors. Even closer to Ecclesall are the Sheffield Botanical Gardens which is a great day out with nature.

Thanks to its closer proximity to the city centre and University campuses of Sheffield, Ecclesall also attracts many students to its properties as well as families and young professionals. Furnished apartments in this area are spacious and modern with a range of sizes of accommodation on offer. Rent prices for Ecclesall apartments are similar to those in Fulwood, with a 1-bedroom apartment on Ecclesall Road, for example, costing between £500 - £600 per month on average.

Sheffield Public Transport

Sheffield’s main train station is located in the centre of the city with excellent links to other major cities in the UK. The city also has a quality public transport system for getting around Sheffield, with a tram service as well as its main bus network. You can buy day or week tickets as well as single journeys, and students can buy travel passes for an entire term or academic year at a discounted rate.

Average Price Index: