Nestpick Logo
Properties à Siena
Créer votre alerte
 résultats
List
Grid
1,200 €
Homestay

Casa Crevole in Val di Merse

53016, Siena
    
Disponible immédiatement
8 Chambre
1,200 €
Homestay

Location Appartement Sienne

Sienne est une ville située dans la région Toscane de l'Italie. C'est une ville fascinante dont le centre historique est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Cela signifie qu'il y a beaucoup d'histoire et de culture à absorber lors de la visite de la ville, il n'est donc pas étonnant que les expatriés retournent à Sienne et même s'y installent définitivement.

De nombreux bâtiments anciens de Sienne datant de l'époque médiévale sont encore debout, en particulier dans le centre historique. Cela signifie que vous pouvez trouver des appartements à Sienne avec beaucoup de caractère. Il y a aussi des bâtiments modernes mélangés avec des bâtiments traditionnels si vous préférez ce style d'hébergement.

Appartements à louer à Sienne

Les appartements à louer à Sienne sont disponibles à des prix très intéressants, le coût moyen d'un appartement d'une chambre à coucher dans le centre-ville n'étant que de 625 €. Si vous regardez plus loin en dehors de la ville, vous réaliserez des économies supplémentaires, avec environ 460 € pour un appartement d'une chambre à coucher. Il y a de grands quartiers, connus sous le nom de contradas, pour appeler votre maison, et vous pouvez même profiter de la rivalité amicale qui existe entre les quartiers.

L'Université de Sienne est située au centre de la ville, à côté de la bibliothèque universitaire. Ainsi, il y a beaucoup d'appartements d'étudiants à Sienne concentrés dans et autour du centre ville. Des maisons et appartements en colocation, ainsi que des appartements individuels ou en studio, sont disponibles pour les étudiants à louer à des prix mensuels abordables.

Quel que soit le type d'appartement que vous recherchez à Sienne, commencez votre recherche sur Nestpick pour découvrir ce qui est disponible.

Chambres à Sienne

Le coût de la vie à Sienne en fait un endroit où il fait bon vivre, mais si vous cherchez toujours à économiser plus chaque mois, alors vous pouvez choisir de louer une chambre à Sienne plutôt qu'un appartement entier. Les chambres à Sienne sont disponibles dans les maisons et les appartements, il y a des chambres à louer spécialement destinées aux étudiants, et il y a aussi des chambres dans des hôtels ou des appartements avec services, idéales pour les voyageurs d'affaires.

Quelle que soit la formule qui vous convient, vous aurez l'embarras du choix lors de la recherche d'une chambre à Sienne. Les chambres à louer à Sienne se situent généralement entre 300 et 400 € par mois. Bien sûr, vous pouvez trouver des chambres plus ou moins chères selon le niveau de confort et de luxe que vous recherchez. Certaines chambres à louer incluront des factures dans le prix alors que d'autres ne le feront pas, alors assurez-vous d'y prêter attention.

Nestpick Logo
Properties in Siena
Create alerts
 results
List
Grid
1,200 €
Homestay

Crevole house in Val di Merse

53016, Siena
    
Available Now
8 Room
1,200 €
Homestay

Siena Apartments for Rent

Siena is a city found in the Tuscany region of Italy. It is a fascinating city whose historic centre is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. This means there is plenty of history and culture to absorb when visiting the city, so it’s no wonder that expats return to Siena and even move there permanently.

Many of Siena’s old buildings from Medieval times still stand, especially in the historic centre. This means that you can find apartments in Siena with huge amounts of character. There are also modern buildings mixed in amongst the traditional if you prefer this style of accommodation.

Apartments for rent in Siena

Apartments for rent in Siena are available at great prices, with the average cost of a one-bedroom city centre apartment being just €625. Looking further out of the city will give you more cost savings, with around €460 being typical for a one-bedroom apartment. There are some great neighbourhoods, known as contradas, to call your home, and you can even enjoy the friendly rivalry that exists between neighbourhoods.

The University of Siena is located in the centre of the city, alongside the university library. So, there is plenty of student apartments in Siena concentrated in and around the city centre. Shared houses and apartments, as well as single or studio apartments, are available for students to rent at affordable monthly prices.

Whatever type of apartment you’re looking for in Siena, start your search on Nestpick to discover what’s available.

Rooms for rent Siena

The cost of living in Siena makes it a great place to live, but if you’re still looking to save more each month, then you can opt to rent a room in Siena rather than a whole apartment. Rooms in Siena are available in both houses and apartments, there are rooms for rent specifically aimed at students, and then there are rooms in hotels or serviced apartments, ideal for business travellers.

Whichever is right for you, you’ll have plenty of choice when searching for a room in Siena. Rooms for rent in Siena are typically around €300-€400 per month. Of course, you can find rooms more or less expensive than this depending on the level of comfort and luxury you are looking at. Some rooms for rent will include bills in the price while others won’t, so make sure you pay attention to this.

About Siena

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Siena?
The average rental price in Siena for apartments are in between 1,200 € and 1,200 €.
How big is a Siena apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Siena apartment is start from 15m² and could go up to 53m².
How to find apartments for rent in Siena?
Siena's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Siena.
Is rent cheap in Siena?
The rent in Siena might change in between 1,200 € and 1,200 €. Compare to other big cities in Italy, rent in Siena is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Siena
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Siena as long as they are +18 years old.