Nestpick Logo
Properties à Vigo
Créer votre alerte
 résultats
List
Grid
358 €
Student.com

Residencia Universitaria O Castro - Single Studio with Shared Kitchen

Campus Universitario LagoasRua Xeracion Nos, 4, Vigo
Disponible immédiatement
2 Chambre
358 €
Student.com
358 €
Student.com

Residencia Universitaria O Castro - Single Studio with Kitchen

Campus Universitario LagoasRua Xeracion Nos, 4, Vigo
  
Disponible immédiatement
1 Chambre
358 €
Student.com
390 €
Homestay

Enjoy gardening

36315, Vigo
   
Disponible immédiatement
2 Chambre
390 €
Homestay
750 €
Homestay

Make yourself at home!

36209, Vigo
  
Disponible immédiatement
2 Chambre
750 €
Homestay
390 €
Homestay

Bedroom family home with jar

36315, Vigo
    
Disponible immédiatement
1 Chambre
390 €
Homestay

Location Appartement Vigo

Vigo est une ville côtière du nord-ouest de l'Espagne, non loin de la frontière portugaise. C'est une grande ville commerciale et industrielle, ce qui la rend riche en opportunités d'emploi pour les expatriés cherchant à se faire une idée de la vie espagnole. Il n'y a pas que le travail, car la ville est remplie de culture espagnole, d'atmosphère vibrante et de vie nocturne.

Si vous envisagez de vous installer dans cette ville, vous trouverez une large gamme d'appartements meublés à Vigo, en Espagne, que vous pourrez louer. Les appartements à louer dans le centre-ville de Vigo varient d'une moyenne de €460 euros pour un appartement d'une chambre à coucher à environ €700 pour un appartement de trois chambres à coucher si vous déménagez avec votre famille. Les prix sont un peu moins chers à l'extérieur du centre-ville où l'on trouve des quartiers diversifiés en termes de caractère. Jetez un coup d'oeil sur Nestpick pour trouver des appartements à Vigo, en Espagne, qui vous conviendront.

Chambres à Vigo

Les étudiants et les expatriés frugaux qui s'installent à Vigo, en Espagne, peuvent économiser de l'argent sur leur loyer mensuel en choisissant de louer une chambre plutôt qu'une maison ou un appartement entier. En plus de l'épargne financière, de nombreux expatriés qui s'installent seuls choisissent cette option pour l'aspect social qu'elle apporte à la vie dans une nouvelle ville et un nouveau pays.

Vous pouvez trouver des chambres à louer à Vigo pour environ 200 €, bien que les prix varient d'un endroit à l'autre. Cela vous permet de réaliser d'importantes économies, ce qui vous donne plus d'argent à dépenser pour profiter de la vie en ville ou épargner pour votre avenir. Les chambres sont confortables dans des appartements avec des espaces communs partagés avec d'autres résidents. Vous pouvez utiliser Nestpick pour parcourir les chambres disponibles à Vigo, Espagne et trouver la chambre qui vous convient parfaitement. Certaines chambres incluent les factures dans le prix du loyer alors que d'autres ne le font pas, alors assurez-vous de vérifier les listes en premier.

Nestpick Logo

Vigo Apartments for Rent

Furnished Apartments for Rent in Vigo, Spain

Vigo is a coastal city in the north-west of Spain, not far from the Portugal border. It is a major commercial and industrial city, which makes it rife with employment opportunities for expats looking to get a taste of Spanish life. It’s not all work though as the city is filled with Spanish culture and vibrant atmosphere and nightlife.

If you’re considering relocating to this city, then you’ll find a wide range of furnished apartments in Vigo, Spain for you to rent. Apartments for rent in Vigo city centre range from an average of €460 euros for a one-bedroom apartment to around €700 for a three-bedroom apartment for if you are moving with your family. Prices are slightly cheaper outside of the city centre where you’ll find districts that are diverse in terms of character. Take a look on Nestpick to find apartments in Vigo, Spain that will suit you.

Rooms for Rent in Vigo, Spain

Students and frugal expats moving to Vigo, Spain can save money on their monthly rent costs by opting to rent a room rather than an entire house or apartment. As well as the financial savings, many expats relocating by themselves choose this option for the social aspect it brings to living in a new city and country.

You can find rooms for rent in Vigo for around €200, although prices will vary from one place to the next. This offers significant cost savings, giving you more money to spend on enjoying the city life or saving for your future. Rooms are comfortable within apartments with common spaces shared with other residents. You can use Nestpick to browse the available rooms in Vigo, Spain and find the perfect match for you. Some rooms include bills in the price of rent while others don’t, so make sure you check the listings first.

About Vigo

How much does it cost to rent an apartment in Vigo?
The average rental price in Vigo for apartments are in between 1,000 € and 1,000 €.
How big is a Vigo apartment?
Although sizes may vary depending on your selection of bedrooms,Vigo apartment is start from 40m² and could go up to 270m².
How to find apartments for rent in Vigo?
Vigo's population count might make things slightly difficult for new comers to find a place when they first move in. We suggest that you use Nestpick's smart tool to look for your new home, as well as if you are a student reach out to your school's counsiling to find a rental in Vigo.
Is rent cheap in Vigo?
The rent in Vigo might change in between 1,000 € and 1,000 €. Compare to other big cities in Spain, rent in Vigo is relatively reasonable.
Who can rent apartments in Vigo?
Anyone is looking for accommodation can rent an apartment in Vigo as long as they are +18 years old.